Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Time For A Poverty Row Classic

From PRC Pictures (Producers Releasing Corporation) in 1945, here is the Poverty Row classic "Detour," starring Tom Neal and Ann Savage, with Claudia Drake, Edmund MacDonald, Tim Ryan, Esther Howard, and Pat Gleason.  With screenplay and original story by Martin Goldsmith, this picutre was produced by Leon Fromkess and directed by Edgar G. Ulmer.


No comments:

Post a Comment